BCIE - Events

BCIE Free Online Visa Advice Seminar August 2020 - Study in the UKUnited Kingdom

BCIE UK directors will be available to speak about:

*Starting your studies this September 2020.
* Traveling to the UK amidst Corona Virus
* Post study work rules
* Study Visa rules and changes


Date: Saturday, 29th August

Time: 11am GMT time
10am Ghana
3pm Pakistan
2pm Dubai


Venue: Online

You will be able to make applications after the session for free to any of our UK University partners.

Registration to attend is Free!

Click here to download flyer

back

Loading, please wait...

Featured Universities
 
BCIE Fairs & Events


Our fairs are 100% FREE! 

BCIE Ltd. runs a number of bi-annual Edufairs (Ghana and Nigeria), Minifairs and Roadshows in Nigeria, Ghana and Pakistan each year. Our fairs are the most well known, branded and advertised events in these markets. Our aim is to bring together students and universities from several Study Abroad destinations making it easier for our students to decide which country, course and university is right for them. Contact your local BCIE ltd. office to get more details about the latest events in your area.

Virtual Edufair 2020 side ad