Your page is being printed

Events

Virtual Visit: Birkbeck University of LondonUnited Kingdom

Birkbeck University of London is visiting BCIE!

Nigeria - 10am - 12pm

Ghana - 9am - 11am

Pakistan - 2pm - 4pm

back